Lycklig på ett sånt sätt som bara shopping kan göra en! IIH

Hi sweethearts!

(I have to write this one in english because I really need to increase my english vocabulary (aswell as my spanish jeje damn!)) and grammar too jesus, please correct me if you see any misstakes!
 
I couldn't sleep last night because I had been drinking soo much coffee during the day so this morning I was way too tired, the metrotrain was all full of yuki people and I arrived to school late (as usual) and in a really bad mood. Jesus. Then I had a tunafish sandwich and a walk with Beth and felt better. And after school I went to H & M to buy some nailpolish and I tried on some nice clothes and went out from H & M with a shirt, three tops and my nailpolish. and that made my day!! *so happy right now!

Tomorrow I'm going out with Helena and her sister and her sister's boyfriend and Lorenzo and the guys. That's going to be so much fun , especially since I was at home sick last weekend. I'm all in for tomorrow I tell ya!! 

I know your dying to see my new clothes my darlings, so here you are 



HAVE AN AWESOME NIGHT
I KNOW I WILL


Kommentarer
Postat av: magdalena

ÅH jag har letat efter den perfekta jeansskjortan hela hösten. Den där såg svinsnygg ut! (fast bilden var rätt liten, jag vill se STOR :D)

2009-11-27 @ 16:22:14
URL: http://magzorb.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0